Celebrating 50 Years 1968 to 2018

Calendar

  • April 28, 2019TROPHY DAY + AGM
  • September 15, 2019 12:00 pmThe Gap Cup
  • October 8, 2019Term 4 starts
  • October 11, 2019Club Night #1
AEC v1.0.4
Click here for full calendar

SwimAus MyLANE Login

SwimmingAust logo

MyLANE Login

Join The Gap ASC Club Now!

New Member Join Here

Join Now!

Cancel Nominations

The Gap State School

Date

2018 – 2019  Meet – Results

12/10/2018 Friday results 12 Oct 2018
19/10/2018 Friday results 19 Oct 2018
26/10/2018 Friday results 26 Oct 2018
02/11/2018 Friday results 02 Nov 2018
09/11/2018 Friday results 09 Nov 2018
16/11/2018 Friday results 16 Nov 2018
23/11/2018 Friday results 23 Nov 2018
30/11/2018 Friday results 30 Nov 2018 – SPRINT CHAMPIONSHIPS
02/12/2018 Sunday results 02 Dec 2018LICKISS CUP
07/12/2018 Friday results 07 Dec 2018 – SPEECHLY SHIELD
14/12/2018 Friday results 14 Dec 2018
01/02/2019 Friday results 01 Feb  2019
08/02/2019 Friday results 08 Feb 2019
 15/02/2019 Friday results 15 Feb 2019
22/02/2019 Friday results 22 Feb 2019
01/03/2019 Friday results 01 Mar 2019
08/03/2019 Friday results 08 Mar 2019
15/03/2019 No Club due to storms
22/03/2019 Friday results 22 Mar 2019
29/03/2019 Friday results 29 Mar 2019
31/03/2019 Sunday results 31 Mar 2019 – CLUB CHAMPIONSHIPS

Gold Sponsors

Silver Sponsors

Bronze Sponsors