Celebrating 50 Years 1968 to 2018

Calendar

  • January 28, 2019Term 1 starts
  • February 1, 2019Club Night #11
  • February 8, 2019Club Night #12
  • February 15, 2019Club Night #13
AEC v1.0.4
Click here for full calendar

SwimAus MyLANE Login

SwimmingAust logo

MyLANE Login

Join The Gap ASC Club Now!

New Member Join Here

Join Now!

Cancel Nominations

The Gap State School

President – Claire Humphries – president@thegapasc.org.au

Vice President – Glen Sanderson – vice-president@thegapasc.org.au

Treasurer – David Metzger – treasurer@thegapasc.org.au

Secretary – Kathryn Jay – secretary@thegapasc.org.au

Carnival Coordinator – Kelly Mulvogue – carnivals@thegapasc.org.au

Kiosk – T.B.A. –  kiosk@thegapasc.org.au

General enquiries – Kathryn Jay – secretary@thegapasc.org.au

Pool address:   The Gap State School, Corner Waterworks and Settlement Roads, The Gap
(Pool entry off Settlement Road)

We use Anti Spam solutions from MXGuarddog.

Gold Sponsors

Silver Sponsors

Bronze Sponsors